top of page

PEOPLE OF FAR

Garnik Nanagoulian

Executive Director

+1 (212) 889-5150

gnanagoulian@farusa.org

Marina Ter-Sargsyan

FAR Finances and Accounting

+1 (212) 889-5150

marina@farusa.org

Bagrat Sargsyan

Country Director

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 112

bagrat.sargsyan@far.am

Hambardzum Simonyan

Deputy Country Director & Healthcare Program Director

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 120

hambardzum.simonyan@far.am

Mira Antonyan

Child Protection Program Director

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 211

mira.antonyan@far.am

Erik Baghdasaryan

Economic Development Project Manager

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 119

erik.baghdasaryan@far.am

Manushak Ohanyan

VOAH Managing Director

+374 (322) 4-32-11

manush.ohanyan@gmail.com

Bree Carriglio

Director of Development

+1 (212) 889-5150
bree@farusa.org

Anna Gevorgyan's

Finance Director

374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 116
anna.gevorgyan@far.am

Margarit Piliposyan

Deputy Country Director & Programs Director

374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 126

margarit.piliposyan@far.am

Eduard Karapetyan

ANSEF & Educational Program Director

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 122

edik.karapetyan@far.am

Amalya Yeghoyan

GTech Executive Director

+374 (94) 03-40-34

ayeghoyan@gitc.am

Rafik Martirosyan

Soup Kitchen Project Manager

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 127

rafik.martirosyan@far.am

bottom of page