Join Our Mailing List

New York Office

630 Second Avenue

New York, NY 10016 USA

‚Äč

Telephone:  +1 (212) 889-5150

Fax: +1 (212) 889-4849

Yerevan Office

Khorenatsi Street 22

Yerevan, 0010 Armenia

 

Telephone +374 (60) 52-66-60

Fax +374 (10) 58-98-17

(c) 2020 Fund for Armenian Relief. All rights reserved.

PEOPLE OF FAR

Garnik Nanagoulian

Executive Director

+1 (212) 889-5150

garnik@farusa.org

Arto Vorperian

Director of Programs

+1 (212) 889-5150

arto@farusa.org

Margarit Piliposyan

Deputy Country Director & Programs Director

374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 126

Margarit.Piliposyan@far.am

Eduard Karapetyan

ANSEF & Educational Program Director

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 122

Edik.Karapetyan@far.am

Amalya Yeghoyan

GTech Executive Director

+374 (94) 03-40-34

ayeghoyan@gitc.am

Rafik Martirosyan

Soup Kitchen Project Manager

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 127

Rafik.Martirosyan@far.am

Noune Sukasian

Controller and Manager

+1 (212) 889-5150

noune@farusa.org

Bagrat Sargsyan

Country Director

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 112

Bagrat.Sargsyan@far.am

Hambardzum Simonyan

Deputy Country Director & Healthcare Program Director

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 120

Hambardzum.Simonyan@far.am

Mira Antonyan

Child Protection Program Director

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 211

Mira.Antonyan@far.am

Erik Baghdasaryan

Economic Development Project Manager

+374 (60) 52-66-60, ext. 119

Erik.Baghdasaryan@far.am

Manushak Ohanyan

VOAH Managing Director

+374 (322) 4-32-11

manush.ohanyan@gmail.com